Turkey Boy.

I want to thank everyone who has wished me a happy birthday. If I have not replied back yet, I apologize. I hope everyone is enjoying their Thanksgiving.

November doesn’t just mark the anniversary of my birth, but it is also the same month I started my blog. Originally I was thinking of doing a Q&A, but I was interviewed by the lovely Katie Lyn, you could checkout the interview on her blog Kate’s Bookshelf. The interview was fun and it’s great to learn some fun facts about me.

I just want to take the time to thank all my friends and family, but most importantly I want to thank YOU! You who takes the time to read my stuff. It means a lot to me. I appreciate all the comments and messages I get. I appreciate every view and like I receive. Without you, I don’t think I would have lasted this long with my writing. All your kind words have motivated me to keep going.

Now the big question I keep asking myself is “What’s next?” and I don’t really know. I’m still trying to figure all that out, but I know I’ll continue to write. So thank you all for the support.

Leave a Reply

